♥[]Demi Lovato[]♥

 
♥[]Demi Lovato[]♥
love how this turned out!! and BTW, demi is having a LIVE video chat tonight! 12:30am UK 4:30pm PST and 7:30pm EST. <33
Tags:
 
moo-im-a-pig
created by: moo-im-a-pig

Rate this picture:

  • Currently 5.0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

10 Votes.


Share this Blingee

  • Facebook Facebook
  • Myspace Myspace
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Tumblr Tumblr
  • Pinterest Pinterest
  • Share this Blingee, more options more...

Short Link to this page:

 

Blingee stamps used

14 graphics were used to create this "demi lovato" picture.
-_-Beautiful Demi Lovato-_-By:Minimeggy15
Hollywood Mirror Frame
Pink stamp,19.©Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ...hïρρÿсhïсќ33
NEW YEAR SYLWEK  2011 FRAME PINK
c
pink vintage frame ... Oº°‘¨ σяιgιnαℓ ву нєєnα ¨‘°ºO.. .
vintage frame
RAMCIA  FRAME TRANSPARENT BORDER VINTAGE
Frame
Ramki  frame  TRANSPARENT VINTAGE
vintage music note frame
Pink frame,©Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ...ዠippվርዠiርk33
♥ And when you smile, The whole world stops and stares for awhile.. ♥  [ORIGINAL made by crissandy]
TAPETY Valentine BACKGROUND
 
 

Comments

Aniese

Aniese says:

2393 days ago
AMAZING!!!
5*+++
asdfghjik

asdfghjik says:

2393 days ago
*__*

Would you like to comment?

Join Blingee (for a free account),
Login (if you are already a member).

Our Partners:
FxGuru: Special Effects for Mobile Video