MAY 2010 ~ INFO FOR ** Blingee Links used for VOTING **

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
bigdaddyweakley
posted: 5134 days ago
Hi everyone, 
***PLEASE SIGN SO THAT WE DO NOT HAVE TO GO OVER THIS EVERY WEEK***

Ever since the BlingeeTeam gave us a short cut link to our blingees, it has made it VERY difficult to tally votes to choose a winner.

Some friends use the URL link(at the top of the page) for the blingee they vote for, and some use the SHORT link (next to the blingee itself)
***BOTH of these links have different NUMBERS and while tallying votes We have to gather the URL link(at the top of the page) and name of blingee to add them correctly.

I have been tracking the short link #'s and letters for a few months now & they can be similar to each other and very very very difficult to add up votes and choose a winner.

Sooooooo, after months of trying to figure this out, I can only come up with one conclusion.........

****** Can we PLEASE begin using ONLY the URL link (at the top of the page) For VOTING *****

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

granny97
Thank you AnnaMaria!  I know this will make it so much easier for voting and counting votes!!  You rock girlfriend!  
ilsabailey
OK cool no problem. I'm one of the shortcut link users. I feel ya I know when I would just look at the voting entries I would be a bit beside myself I could only imagine having to tally it up. I'll make a point to remember to use the URL LOL I have to admit I would say to myself "where do they get that link with the name it" well now I know.  Happy Blingeeing Friends
mitzi26